Disney Haul

Disney Haul

 In this blog I am going to show you everything I have bought from the Disney Store, Amazon and Primark and it is all Disney themed. Enjoy!

Disney Store

flounder mugflounder mug 2

Flounder! When I saw him on the UK Disney Store Instagram I was like “YESSS!!! Need it!” So when I went into store I had to get it and I have no regrets. Flounder holds a good amount of water and is easy to open and close. I love it!

magic mirror.JPG

When I went to the Disney Store in London I found this amazing hand pocket magic mirror.

Although it is a bit weighty, it is such good quality, the mirror clarity is perfect and I like that one of the mirrors is more zoomed in that the other.

One thing that makes this product stand out from other products is that it is villain inspired, normally villains don’t get a look in unless it’s Halloween so I am really glad that Disney Store UK is branching out.

mickey and minnie reuseable bag.JPG

When you buy anything from the Disney store you will be offered the chance to purchase something extra, I choose to purchase a Disney reusable bag with Minnie and Mickey on the front. I think it’s a good size, but my concern is that I don’t think it is going to last. It doesn’t feel as though it is made of the strongest material, but we shall see.

Amazon

jazz loves Disney .JPG

I already have two Disney CD’s which I am constantly listening to in my car but I wanted to branch out a little and find some new Disney music which is why I purchased this Disney jazz CD.

There are about 10 songs, all of them a jazz version of popular songs including Bibbidi Bobbidi Boo and Everybody Wants to be a Cat. My favourite song on the CD is “Let it Go”. It is a lot easier to join in singing along with than Idina or Demi’s versions.

I will definitely be investing in more of the Disney Jazz CD’s.

I bought this from Amazon and it cost £11.99

Primark

minnie mouse slippers.JPG

Again from Primark I picked up this pair of Minnie mouse slippers. There’s not much to say about these slippers other than that they are comfy, warm and padded on the bottom.

That is everything I bought recently, let me know if you enjoyed looking at this little Disney haul, I don’t think it will be long until the next one.